the

CAFE EARRING

Glass Bead Maker

 

Events

May 2018

Sat 5 May - Mon 7 May
Open Houses - Saltaire Arts Trail

Find me at 64 George Street

....................................................................

 

June 2018

 Sun 3 Jun
mac Arts Centre Birmingham

Contemporary Craft Market

...............................................................................

Fri 8 - Sun 10 June

Broadway Arts Beat

Part of Broadway Festival - artists demonstrating and selling their work

...............................................................................

Sat 16 Jun - Sun 1 Jul
Warwickshire Open Studios
 Group exhibition with 6 artists, Icknield Barn, Pebworth South Warwickshire

...............................................................................

Sat 30 Jun - Sun 1 Jul
Warwickshire Open Studios
 My own studio open for demonstrations, glass on sale and cake!

July 2018

..................................................................................

Thur 27 - Sun 20 July
 WOMAD
 Artist and Makers marquee (usually near the BBC Charlie Gillett stage!)

 

 

Aug 2018

Fri 5 - Sat 6 Aug
Art in the Park, Leamington

..................................................................................

Sat 11 - Sun 12 Aug
 
A rt in the Pen, Skipton

BIG Contemporary Art and Craft Event

 ..................................................................................

Fri 24 - Mon 27 Aug
Oxfordshire Storytelling Festival
 at the beautiful former Art in Action location, Waterperry Gardens

 

 

 

Sept 2018

Sat 8 - Sun 9 Sept

Wirksworth Art and Architecture Trail at Wirksworth Festival

 

Sat 15 - Sun 16 Sept

Melbourne Art and Architecture Trail
 ..............................................................................

 

Sat 22 - Sun 23 Sept
MADE in the Cotswolds Chipping Campden

..............................................................................

 

Oct 2018

 Fri 5 Oct - Wed 14 Nov

Northern Lights
 Exhibition at The Gallery at the Guild, Chipping Campden
Meet the Makers Sat 6 Oct

 

Sat 7 Oct
mac Arts Centre Birmingham
 Arts Market

..............................................................................

 

Nov 2018

Until Wed 14 Nov

Northern Lights
 Exhibition at The Gallery at the Guild, Chipping Campden
  ..............................................................................

Sat 17 Nov

Textile Fair - Compton Verney Art Gallery

..............................................................................

Sat 22 - Sun 23 Nov

Blackthorpe Barn, Bury St Edmunds
 Christmas Craft Fair

 

 

Dec 2018

Sat 1 - Sun 2 Dec
mac Birmingham Christmas Craft Fair

 

Tues 4 Dec 7-9pm then daily 10-5pm until Mon 10 Dec
Watch This Space Christmas selling exhibition
 Chapel Arts Cheltenham

 

Sat 8 - Sun 9 Dec

Blackthorpe Barn, Bury St Edmunds
 Christmas Craft Fair

 

Sat 15 - Sun 16 Dec

Blackthorpe Barn, Bury St Edmunds
 Christmas Craft Fair

 

 

Sat 4 Nov
Compton Verney Art Gallery
 Textile Fair

 

 

 

 

I regularly take part in high quality Designer / Maker Shows, exhibitions and Open Studios events around the UK - details on the left. If you are after something in particular please contact me in advance to check I will have it with me.

 

Galleries

 

The Gallery at the Guild in Chipping Campden

 

 

Made in the Cotswolds

 

 

copyright 2013: Amanda Glanville : The Earring Cafe

website designed, built and maintained by Silver Lining Graphics